Home‎ > ‎

Staff Directory

2016-2017 Academic School Year
Showing 39 items
NameGrade(s)Subject(s)E-MailWebpage
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameGrade(s)Subject(s)E-MailWebpage
Abbey, M  Principal abbey@emolior.net  
Acosta, F Teaching Assistant acosta@emolior.net  
Adams, T 6, 7, 8 Art adams@emolior.net  
Antoine, M Mathematics antoine@emolior.net  
Bartley, A Science bartley@emolior.net  
Borsella, J Social Studies borsella@emolior.net Click Here 
Connors, M 6, 7, 8 Physical Education   
Connors, M Social Studies connors@emolior.net  
Contreras, Y Teaching Assistant contreras@emolior.net  
Cruz, M  Guidance Counselor cruz@emolior.net  
Dorrance, S  Special Education ELA dorrance@emolior.net  
Garcia, C  School Secretary garcia@emolior.net  
Garcia, J Teaching Assistant garcia2@emolior.net  
Goodwin, A  Dean goodwin@emolior.net  
Guilford, S 6,8 Special Education Math guilford@emolior.net  
Jones, W 7, 8 Mathematics jones@emolior.net  
Leon, L Teaching Assistant leon@emolior.net  
Leslie, P 7,8 Special Education ELA leslie@emolior.net  
Lopez, F Teaching Assistant lopez@emolior.net  
Lopez, J Teaching Assistant lopez2@emolior.net  
Lukic, P  Dean lukic@emolior.net  
Lyons, Y Science lyons@emolior.net  
Matina, C Music matina@emolior.ney  
Menard, E Social Studies menard@emolior.net  
Monteza, I 7, 8 ENL monteza@emolior.net  
Ogedengbe, D Science ogedengbe@emolior.net  
Owens, S  Parent Coordinator owens@emolior.net  
Reyes, J Teaching Assistant reyes@emolior.net  
Robinson, Y Teaching Assistant robinson@emolior.net  
Rodriguez, A  Teaching Assistant rodriguez@emolior.net  
Romeo, S English Language Arts romeo@emolior.net Click Here 
Roque, N Special Education Math roque@emolior.net  
Scaramuzzo, P English Language Arts scaramuzzo@emolior.net Click Here 
Scottel-Castaner, D  Assistant Principal scottel-castaner@emolior.net  
Stoll, M Mathematics stoll@emolior.net Click Here 
Torres, A ENL torres2@emolior.net  
Torres, S English Language Arts torres@emolior.net Click Here 
Ulloa, A 6, 7, 8 Foreign Languages ulloa@emolior.net Click Here 
Vazquez, N  Special Education vazquez@emolior.net  
Showing 39 items